Fourteenth topic: Footage of Aliens

Some nights I stay up searching the internet for some sort of proof, a video of a real alien or humanoid undeniable proof. And I usually end up watching hours of videos and nothing that truly feels authentic. Do you have any footage of an alien?

FYI not UFO´s, I’ve decided that I need to see footage of an E.T. .

Below some videos:

 

Now I am not saying that these videos are real. Those are just examples of whats on the web, we need real proof. Do you have any real proof?

-your friend, Trench Coat 1

Leave a Reply

